Kuntoutus ja työvalmennus

Visiopaja

Rentontie 9 43100 Saarijärvi

Työ- ja yksilövalmennus

Hannele Nieminen 040 504 7179

hannele.nieminen@visiosaatio.fi

Työohjaus / Työnvastaanotto

Timo Kuusinen 040 841 3945

timo.kuusinen@visiosaatio.fi

Kiinteistönhoito

Antti Penttilä 050 329 4314

antti.penttila@visiosaatio.fi

Pylkönpaja

Karstulantie 276 43440

Pylkönmäki

Työvalmennus

Sinikka Peltoaho 040 562 7711

sinikka.peltoaho@visiosaatio.fi

Työohjaus ulkotyöryhmä

Timo Kuusinen 040 841 3945

timo.kuusinen@visiosaatio.fi

Vammaispalvelu

Harjukoti

Harjutie 25 43100 Saarijärvi

040 054 2302

harjukoti@visiosaatio.fi

Palveluvastaava

Eeva Hakkarainen 040 572 3966

eeva.hakkarainen@visiosaatio.fi

Verso-koti

Paavontie 41 A 43100 Saarijärvi

050 410 2620

verso-koti@visiosaatio.fi

Vastaava hoitaja

Auli Rantanen 050 475 2220

auli.rantanen@visiosaatio.fi

Toimisto

Toimisto

Rentontie 7 43100 Saarijärvi

 050 359 2541

 toimisto@visiosaatio.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

 Laura Vaaranmaa 040 084 7557

 laura.vaaranmaa@visiosaatio.fi

Siirry sivun alkuun